A new band

I have my first full rehearsal tonight with my new band, a group of folk who I’ve kicked around with over the years musically and as friends. All smashing people, good looking and fine musicians. For the record, they are:
Dave Kleynjans – Drums & all things hit
Sophie Koh – Bass Guitar, Vocals
Emma Heeney – Guitar, Vocals + other bits and pieces
Ross Calia – Keys

I’m looking forward to strumming up a storm with these fine people soon and having some of them play with me at my launch on 18th September.